©2019 by Guildford and Kalamunda Districts Swimming Club. 

Learn to Swim Enquiries

Liz Bailiff - Learn2Swim Manager

Mob: 0408 902 154

Email: Learn2Swim@gkdsc.com.au

Coaching Enquiries

Brett Tongue - Head Coach

Mob: 0419 953 528

Email: Head.Coach@gkdsc.com.au

Club Enquiries

Trevor Verran - President

Mob: 0419 924 881

Email: president@gkdsc.com.au

Rachel Pendal - Registrar

Email: registrar@gkdsc.com.au

Sonja Exell - Treasurer

Email: treasurer@gkdsc.com.au

Trish Verran - Secretary

Email: secretary@gkdsc.com.au

Postal Address:

PO Box 4

Kalamunda 6926