Learn to Swim Enquiries

Liz Bailiff - Learn2Swim Manager

Mob: 0408 902 154

Email: Learn2Swim@gkdsc.com.au

Club Enquiries

Trevor Verran - President

Mob: 0419 924 881

Email: president@gkdsc.com.au

Jen Casotti - Registrar

Email: registrar@gkdsc.com.au

Trish Verran - Treasurer

Mob: 0403 391 511

Email: treasurer@gkdsc.com.au

Clare Henry - Secretary

Email: secretary@gkdsc.com.au

Member Protection Information Officers (MPIO)

Rachel Pendal & Trevor Verran

Coaching Enquiries

Carlos Chitao - Head Coach

Mob: 0401 491 302

Email: Coach@gkdsc.com.au

Postal Address:

PO Box 4

Kalamunda 6926